Fleet Member Roster

First Name

Last Name

Title

Affiliation

Address

City

St

Zip

Phone

E-Mail

Phillip

Adkins

Vehicle Service Supervisor

City of Watsonville

320 Harvest Drive

Watsonville

CA

95076-5000

831-728-6070

padkins@ci.watsonville.ca.us

Frank

Alves

Fleet Maint. Supervisor

County of Santa Clara

950 N. San Pedro

San Jose

CA

95110

408-299-2601

Mike

Arnerich

Public Services Supervisor-Fleet

City of Livermore

3500 Robertson Park Road

Livermore

CA

94550

925-373-5223

mparnerich@ci.livermore.ca.us

Carl

Baker-Madsen

Equipment Manager

City of Hayward

24505 Soto Road

Hayward

CA

94544-1495

510-881-7914

carlb@cityofhayward.com

Jeffrey

Barron

Fleet Maint. Worker III

City of Milpitas

1265 N. Milpitas Blvd.

Milpitas

CA

95035

408-586-2657

jbarron@ci.milpitas.ca.gov

Larry

Barwacz

Public Works Superintendent

City of Redwood City

1400 Broadway

Redwood City

CA

94063

650-780-7485

RWCautoshop@yahoo.com

Todd

Baumgartner

Mechanic

City of Benicia

2400 East. 2nd Street

Benicia

CA

94510

707-746-4297

Donald

Beams

Fleet Manager

City of San Jose

1661 Senter Rd., 3rd Floor

San Jose

CA

95112

408-938-2019

don.beams@ci.sj.ca.us

Mike

Bechtholdt

Street Superintendent

City of Antioch

1201 W. 4th Street

Antioch

CA

94509

925-779-6953

mbechtholdt@ci.antioch.ca.us

Fred

Belligan

Lead Equipment Mechanic

City of Sunnyvale

P.O. Box 3707

Sunnyvale

CA

94088-3707

408-730-7569

FBelligan@ci.sunnyvale.ca.us

Adam

Berchem

Service Manager

East Bay Regional Park District

P. O. Box 5381

Oakland

CA

94605-0381

510-544-2705

aberchem@ebparks.org

Michael

Blanchard

Asst. Fleet Manager

County of Sonoma

2688 Ventura Ave. #105-S

Santa Rosa

CA

95403

707-565-3066

mblancha@sonoma-county.org

Patrick

Blue

Equip. Maint. Supervisor

City of Santa Rosa

55 Stony Point Road

Santa Rosa

CA

95401

707-543-3902

pblue@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us

Dan

Boaz

Fleet Svcs. Coordinator

City of Pleasant Hill

310 Civic Drive

Pleasant Hill

CA

94523-1921

925-671-4658

dboaz@ci.pleasant-hill.ca.us

Richard

Boylan

Vehicle & Equip. Supervisor

Central Contra Costa San. Dist.

5019 Imhoff Place

Martinez

CA

94553

925-229-7161

richboy@centralsan.dst.ca.us

Rocco

Caposelle

Equip. Supervisor

City of San Jose

1661 Senter Rd., 3rd Floor

San Jose

CA

95112

408-938-2019

rocco.caposele@ci.sj.ca.us

Mark Bradford

Carry

Maintenance Worker

City of Sausalito

312 H Street

San Rafael

CA

94901

415-289-4113

no reply

Rick

Chavez

Equip. Maint. Supervisor

City of San Jose

696 N. 6th Street

San Jose

CA

95112

408-277-4557

rick.chavez@ci.sj.ca.us

Jack

Church

Senior Heavy Equip. Mechanic

County of Sonoma

2688 Ventura Ave., 105-S

Santa Rosa

CA

95403

707-527-2809

no reply

Russ

Clifton

Fleet Manager

City of Benicia

2400 East 2nd Street

Benicia

CA

94510

707-746-4297

rclifton@ci.benicia.ca.us

Larry

Colondres

Asst. Fleet Mgr.

City of Palo Alto

P. O. Box 10250

Palo Alto

CA

94303

650-496-6945

larry_colondres@city.palo-alto.ca.us

Frank Comin Senior Mechanic City of Gilroy 7351 Rosanna Street Gilroy CA 95020 408-846-0400 frankc@ci.gilroy.ca.us

Jim

Crain

Superintendent of Equip. & Transportation

City of Richmond

#6 13th Street

Richmond

CA

94801

510-231-3044

jcrain@ci.richmond.ca.us

Dave

DelGrande

City Shops Assistant Superintendent

City and County of San Francisco/Central Shops

1800 Jerrold Avenue

San Francisco

CA

94124

415-550-4600

dave_del_grande@ci.sf.ca.us

Claude

Edwards

Automotive Services Superintendent

City of Santa Clara

1700 Walsh Avenue

Santa Clara

CA

95051

408-615-3051

cedwards@ci.santa.clara.ca.us

Steve

Eppler

Fire Officer

San Ramon Valley Fire District

1500 Bollinger Canyon Road

San Ramon

CA

94583

925-838-6627

seppler@srvfpd.dst.ca.us

Chuck

Evans

Equipment Supervisor

E.B.M.U.D

375 11th Street

Oakland

CA

94607

510-287-0878

cevans@ebmud.com

Michael

Eymann

Fleet Services Manager

County of Santa Cruz

701 Ocean St., Room 330

Santa Cruz

CA

95060

831-454-2773

michael.eymann@co.santa.cruz.ca.us

Mike Fujita Lead Mechanic III City of Walnut Creek P.O. Box 8039 Walnut Creek CA 94509 925-943-5899 fujita@ci.walnut-creek.ca.us

Dennis

Gage

Public Works Manager

County of Placer - DPW

11448 "F" Avenue

Auburn

CA

95603

916-889-7536

no reply

Joe Gallegos Fleet Shop Supervisor City of Napa P.O. Box 660 Napa CA 94559 707-258-7855 JGallegos@cityofnapa.org

Mike

Garner

Fleet Ops. Asst.

City of Salinas

426 Work Street

Salinas

CA

93901

831-758-7107

mikeg@ci.salinas.ca.us

Jerrel

Gayle

Service Writer

Lawrence Livermore National Lab

7000 East Avenue

Livermore

CA

94550

925-422-7476

jagayle@sbcglobal.net

Stephen

Gehrett

Equipment Manager

East Bay Regional Park Dist.

P.O. Box 5381

Oakland

CA

94605-0381

510-544-2705

sgehrett@ebparks.org

Jack

Granzow

Service Manager

East Bay Regional Park Dist.

P. O. Box 5381

Oakland

CA

94605-0381

510-544-2705

jgranzow@ebparks.org

Robert Gravelle Pub. Works Superintendent City of Tracy 520 Tracy Blvd. Tracy CA 95376 209-831-4466 robert.gravelle@ci.tracy.ca.us

Brian

Harris

Senior Mechanic

City of Livermore

3500 Robertson Park Road

Livermore

CA

94550

925-373-5224

bdharris@ci.livermore.ca.us

Ken

Haukom

Public Works Superintendent

City of Los Altos

One North San Antonio Rd.

Los Altos

CA

94022-3087

650-948-0482

ken.haukom@ci.los-altos.ca.us

David

Head

Fleet Manager

County of Sonoma

2688 Ventura Avenue #105-S

Santa Rosa

CA

95403

707-565-2809

dhead@sonoma-county.org

Jim

Herlihy

Chief Mechanic

City of Daly City

798 Niantic Avenue

Daly City

CA

94014

650-991-8027

Jherlihy@dalycity.org

Paul

Hoopaugh

Equipment Mech. Supervisor

City of Pinole

2131 Pear Street

Pinole

CA

94564

510-724-8947

no reply

Homer Hoglund Retired   5501 Amend Road El Sobrante CA 94803    

Jim

Johnson

City Shops General Superintendent

City & County of San Francisco/Central Shops

1800 Jerrold Avenue

San Francisco

CA

94124

415-550-4600

Jim_Johnson@ci.sf.ca.us

Steve

Johnson

Equip. Maint. Service Writer

City of Santa Rosa

55 Stony Point Road

Santa Rosa

CA

95401

707-543-3907

sjohnson@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us

Joe Jorgensen Vehicle & Equip. Maint. Supervisor City of Walnut Creek 511 Lawrence Way Walnut Creek CA 95696 925-943-5800 jorgensen@ci.walnut-creek.ca.us

Keith

La Haie

Fleet Manager

City of Palo Alto

P. O. Box 10250

Palo Alto

CA

94303

650-496-6948

keith_lahaie@city.palo-alto.ca.us

Charles A.

Lachman

Deputy Dir. Field Serv. P.W.

City of Santa Rosa

55 Stoney Point Road

Santa Rosa

CA

95401

707-543-3883

clachman@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us

Paul

Lundgren

Equip. Maint. Service Writer

City of Santa Rosa

55 Stony Point Road

Santa Rosa

CA

95401

707-543-3906

plundgren@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us

Jose

Lustan

Mechanic

City of Benicia

2400 East 2nd Street

Benicia

CA

94510

707-746-4297

no reply

Bernie

LuVisi

Senior Mechanic

City of Benicia

2400 East 2nd Street

Benicia

CA

94510

707-746-4297

no reply

Andy

Marisko

Fleet Supervisor

City of Menlo Park

333 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park

CA

94025

650-858-3491

anmarisko@menlopark.org

Jon

Merian

Equip. Maint. Supervisor

City of Santa Rosa

55 Stony Point Road

Santa Rosa

CA

95401

707-543-3905

jmerian@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us

Steve

Miller

Fleet Services Manager

City of Mountain View

231 North Whisman Road

Mountain View

CA

94043-3911

650-903-6246

SteveMiller@ci.mtnview.ca.us

Joe

Monteith

Shop Supervisor

City of Salinas

426 Work Street

Salinas

CA

93901

831-758-7107

mikeg@ci.salinas.ca.us

Rick

Murray

Equip Maint Supervisor

City of San Jose

1661 Senter Road, 3rd Floor

San Jose

CA

95112

408-277-4327

rick.murray@ci.sj.ca.us

Edward

Nunes

Vehicle & Equipment Maint. Supervisor

City of Campbell

70 North First Street

Campbell

CA

95008-1423

408-866-2145

edn@ci.campbell.ca.us

Larry

Oda

Fleet Manager

City of Salinas

426 Work Street

Salinas

CA

93901

831-758-7151

mikeg@ci.salinas.ca.us

David

Owens

Regional Sales Manager

Empire Equipment Company

Gilroy

CA

408-848-4150

david.owens@nortrax.com

Dale

Ozawa

Equipment Maint. Supervisor

City of San Jose

696 N. 6th Street

San Jose

CA

95112

dale.ozawa@ci.sj.ca.us

Jim

Packer

Fleet Maintenance Supervisor

County of Santa Clara

950 N. San Pedro

San Jose

CA

95110

408-299-2345

james.packer@gsa.co.santa-clara.ca.us

Bob

Pierce

Equipment Supervisor

City of Richmond

#6-13th Street

Richmond

CA

94801

510-231-3035

no reply

Jose

Pineda

Garage Operations

Lawrence Livermore National Lab

7000 East Avenue

Livermore

CA

94550

925-423-7173

pineda2@llnl.org

Tim

Rau

Fleet Service Center Supervisor

Contra Costa County

2467 Waterbird Way

Martinez

CA

94553-1457

925-313-7071

trau@gsd.co.contra-costa.ca.us

Ryan

Riley

Coordinator of Services

Santa Clara County

680 Quinn Avenue

San Jose

CA

95112

408-938-7115

ryan@servicestationsystems.com

Tom Roscoe Fleet Manager City of Burlingame 1361 N. Carolan Ave. Burlingame CA 94010 650-558-7678 troscoe@burlingame.org

Ed

Sakai

Head Mechanic

City of Cupertino

10555 Mary Ave.

Cupertino

CA

95014

408-777-3344

rons@cupertino.org

Janice

Samuelson

Administrative Aide

Sonoma County

2688 Ventura Ave. 105-S

Santa Rosa

CA

95403

707-565-2809

jsamuels@sonoma-county.org

Randy

Semorile

Chief Mechanic

Marin Muni. Water District

220 Tamal Vista Blvd.

Corte Madera

CA

94925

415-945-1176

rsemorile@marinwater.org

Joyce

Sherman

Buyer

City of Sunnyvale

P. O. Box 3707

Sunnyvale

CA

94088-3707

JSherman@ci.sunnyvale.ca.us

Ronald

Silva

Public Works Fleet Manager

City of Cupertino

10555 Mary Avenue

Cupertino

CA

95014

408-777-3344

rons@cupertino.org

Richard

Simon

Fleet Manager

County of Santa Clara

950 N. San Pedro

San Jose

CA

95110

408-299-2345

richard.simon@gsa.co.scl.ca.us

Bob

Sonnenfelt

Equipment Supervisor

E.B.M.U.D

375 11th Street

Oakland

CA

94607

510-287-0808

rsonnen@ebmud.com

John Stockham Fleet Manager Clackamas County     OR   503-650-3222 johnsto@co.clackamas.or.us
 

Dale

Stone

Port Equipment Supervisor

Port of Oakland

8980 Earhart Road

Oakland

CA

94621

510-577-4045

dstone@portoakland.com

Dan

Sunseri

Sr. Auto Equip. Specialist

City of San Jose

1661 Senter Rd., 3rd Floor

San Jose

CA

95112

408-938-2019

dan.sunseri@ci.sj.ca.us

Al

Tabares

Mechanic

City of Cupertino

10555 Mary Ave

Cupertino

CA

95014

408-777-3344

rons@cupertino.org

Larry

Tanner

St. Maint. Supt.

City of Santa Rosa

55 Stony Point Road

Santa Rosa

CA

95401

707-543-3892

ltanner@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us

Frank

Tapia

Equip. Management Supervisor

City of Hayward

24505 Soto Road

Hayward

CA

94544-1495

510-881-7915

frankt@cityofhayward.com

Brendon Turner Senior Mechanic Livermore Area Rec. & Park District 3500 Robertson Park Road Livermore CA 94550 925-373-5749 bturner@larpd.dst.ca.us

Ron

Thoenson Jr.

Truck Engine Acct. Mgr.

Peterson Power Systems / CAT

2828 Teagarden Street

San Leandro

CA

94577

510-618-5536

rthoensen@petersonpower.com

Rod

Ullmann

Street Supervisor

City of Antioch

1201 W. 4th Street

Antioch

CA

94509

925-779-6953

mbechtholdt@ci.antioch.ca.us

Mike

Underwood

Equipment Supervisor

City of San Jose

1661 Senter Rd., 3rd Floor

San Jose

CA

95112

408-277-4557

mike.underwood@ci.sj.ca.us

Merle

Van Arsdale

Retired

City of Oakland

4279 Seven Hills Road

Castro Valley

CA

94546-2264

no reply

Tony

Vargas

Fleet Superintendent

City of Fremont

41224 Vargas Road

Fremont

CA

94537

510-713-5738

tvargas@ci.fremont.ca.us

Gene

Waddell

Fleet Manager

City of Sunnyvale

P.O. Box 3707

Sunnyvale

CA

94088-3707

408-730-7570

gwaddell@ci.sunnyvale.ca.us

Bob

Wade

Service Writer

Lawrence Livermore Nat'l Lab

7000 East Avenue

Livermore

CA

94550

925-422-7482

wade3@llnl.gov

Rich

Watson

Mechanic

City of San Carlos

1000 Bransten Road

San Carlos

CA

94070-4019

650-802-4142

rich.watson@ci.san-carlos.ca.us

Steven

Wilson

Sr. Auto Tech.

County of Sonoma

2688 Ventura Ave., 105-S

Santa Rosa

CA

95403

707-527-3066

no reply

Andy

Wright

Sr. Equipment Supervisor

City of San Leandro

14200 Chapman Road

San Leandro

CA

94578

510-577-3447

gwright@ci.san-leandro.ca.us

Cindie

Yaste

Fleet Services Coordinator

County of Santa Clara

950 N. San Pedro

San Jose

CA

95110

408-299-2357

cindie.yaste@gsa.co.scl.ca.us

Marty

Zankich

Lead Equipment Mechanic

City of Sunnyvale

P.O. Box 3707

Sunnyvale

CA

94088-3707

408-730-7570

MZankich@ci.sunnyvale.ca.us